Menu

Roles & Permission – Web Permissions

Roles & Permission – Web Permissions

Administrative Permissions

These permissions are for managing the whole application and to make major changes in the system. Permissions control access to view or change data. Different users can have different sets of permissions. It depends which user role (a set of permissions) you assign to their profile in application.

1. Below are the some examples

2. Access and change system settings (add new users, create custom fields, etc.)

3. View, edit, or delete any record, regardless of permissions and visibility settings.

4. Access and change billing settings.

5. Cancel and delete your account.

6. Make other users administrators.

Record Access

In this we have two options All Record and Limited Record. This permission enables user to see the files.

Additional Permissions

This option enables the user to access organization setting and role permissions page.

Dashboard

Dashboard screen provides a quick glance view of the entire organization’s activity. It provides reporting information to the user. This is helpful for knowing day-to-day work of the organization.

1. Employees – Didn’t Clock In / Clock Out

2. Employees Overtime

3. Patient New

4. Patient – Fully Not Scheduled

5. Received Internal Message Notifications

6. Sent Internal Message Notifications

Maters

Master’s page privilege is designed for a user or an Admin to access Maters or Settings page. For example – if you want any user just to manage Claims & Billing than you can give access only to Payor tab.

Employee

Each level of access to Employee Docket consists of a combination of user permissions. As an administrator, you can further enable users’ access to employee’s folder by assigning or removing one or more permissions

Add/Edit – This allows you to allow or restrict user access to add a new employee or edit an old one.

Delete – Add/Edit – With this permission you can delete active employees. We don’t allow complete deletion of employee’s profile. Employee deleted will become inactive and you can anytime make them active.

List – By this you make users to access employee list.

Schedule –This allows or restrict a user to enter an employee’s availability by selecting the +Add Employee Schedule button.

PTO and Calendar – With this access user can update employee Person Time Off and complete calendar.

Patient

Each level of access to Patient Docket consists of a combination of user permissions. As an administrator, you can further enable users’ access to patient’s folder by assigning or removing one or more permissions.

Add/Edit –This allows you to allow or restrict user access to add a new patient or edit an old one.

Delete –With this permission you can delete active patients. We don’t allow complete deletion of patient’s profile. Patient deleted will become inactive and you can anytime make them active.

List –By this you make users to access patient list.

Schedule –This allows created just by selecting the Patient Schedule option and then selecting Add Patient Schedule.

Calendar –This permission enables or restricts to access and manage calendar under patient’s module.

Scheduling

Customizing the scheduling options and permissions allows you to control how your users can utilize your scheduling options and choices. This permission will control your employees scheduling and will eliminate potential user errors and align engagement according to availability. You can limit users with options like Schedule Master, Schedule Log and Pending Schedule.

Billing & Claims Processing

This allows users to create and update batch, generate and process EDI 837 File, reconcile 835/EOB and EDI file logs. EDI 835 is an electronic file that contains information about a patient claims, while Batch 837 is a file format for Professional (HCFA 1500) format claims and encounters.

Messages

This defines up to what extent a user can use the message facility. In this we have four options broadcast notifications, received, create and sent messages.

Can Approve Bypass Clock In and Clock Out

This permission allows user to approve or reject Bypass visit entries.